LIST OF DIRECTORS

	Name of the Director	
DIN		Designation
00500962	KHUSHWANT SINGH	Independent Director
00731663	LINGARAJ SHANTALINGAPPA PATIL	Executive Director
01712903	BALA GOPAL ADDEPALLI	Managing Director
	VENKATASUBRAMANYA KRISHNA TEJA	
07067683	DEVARAKONDA	Executive Director
07078176	PADMA GHANAKOTA	Non-Executive Director
07931218	RAJESH KAKKERA	Independent Director
07931223	RAMU CHAGANTI	Independent Director
07931672	MADHAVARAO MANDALAPU	Independent Director
08469745	SURESH ADONI	Independent Director
ACLPV7670E	SATISH KUMAR VARRE	CFO(KMP)